top of page
New Matrix Mirage albums are now available!

Steve Jolliffe reissues

In February 2022, Former Tangerine Dream member Steve Jolliffe, known for his work on the album Cyclone, signed a new global distribution deal with RSK to release new works and 39 previous solo works. The first of his solo works to be reissued include, Magical (2015), Dream (2017), A Beautiful Mystery (2018), and 333 (2020). He told Mobile Musician that he was currently working on a new album as well.

For more information visit:

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page